Finance Committee

The Finance Committee is a standing committee comprised of at least seven Board members plus the chair. The Finance Committee annually approves the CMH operating budget(s), approves and authorizes all contracts over $20,000, and approves and authorizes monthly expenses.

Below is a listing of available resources related to this committee.

To view the contents of a folder, please click on the folder name.

Current Members

Linda Keller        Chair

Ellen Ellenburg   Vice Chair

Kathryn Boles 

Brenda Clack    

Wanda Cole

Ted Henry 

Angela Reeves

Judy Shultz

Kyle McCree        Ex-Officio

Terry Banker       Ex-Officio

Finance Committee Resources
    This folder is empty